Kontakt

  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobil: 070-092 45 99
  • Adress: Kavallerivägen 24, 174 58 Sundbyberg
  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobil: 070-092 45 99
  • Adress: Kavallerivägen 24, 174 58 Sundbyberg
Ord

Omar Abdulahi

Förbundsordförande

  • Stad: Stockholm
  • Telefon: (+46) -700 259 611
  • E-post: omar.abulahi@ungasomalier.org
shara 1

Hoda Faisal Gas

Vice förbundsordförande

  • Stad: Stockholm
  • Telefon: (+46) -762 629 553
  • E-post: hoda.faizal@ungasomalier.org
Gulled

Guleed Abdi

Förbundssekreterare

  • Stad: Stockholm
  • Telefon: (+46) -735 697 622
  • E-post: guleed.abdi@ungasomalier.org
hamdi

Hamdi Ahmed

Utbildning och hälsa ansvarig

  • Stad: Västerås
  • Telefon: (+46) -769 256 918
  • E-post: hamdi.ahmed@ungasomalier.org
RAge

Rage Yusuf

Organisationsutvecklare

  • Stad: Gävle
  • Telefon: (+46) -751 67 58
  • E-post: rage.yusuf@ungasomalier.org
NN

Naima Mohamuud

Ansvarig för Sociala Media

  • Stad: Örebro
  • E-post: naima.muhamud@ungasomalier.org

Övriga rådgivare

Internationella frågor

Hassan Guyo

E-post: guyo.hassan@ungasomalier.se

Samordnare

Carl Hörberg

Epost: hoerbergcarl@gmail.com

Strategisk kommunikation

Ahmed Abdala (shino)

E-post: ahab2988@gmail.com

Kultur och Teknik

Mikael Steger

E-post: msteger0314@gmail.com

Kansliansvarig

Elisabet Karlsson

elisabet@kurage.se

SUIS Juridiska rådgivare

Roland Fransson

E-post: roland@jemaradgivning.se

Revisor

Hashi Mohamed

E-post: hashi.nasir@gmail.com

Revisor

Fuad Omar

E-post: fuad.omar@gmail.com