Kontakt

  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobil: 070-7989999

  • Adress: Isafjorsgatan 39, 16440 Kista
  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobil: 070-7989999
  • Adress: Isafjordsgatan 39B 16440 Kista
Gulled

Guleed Abdi

Förbundssekreterare

Stad: Stockholm

Telefon: (+46) -735 697 622

  • E-post: guleed.abdi@ungasomalier.org
  • info@ungasomalier.org

Övriga rådgivare

Internationella frågor

Hassan Guyo

E-post: guyo.hassan@ungasomalier.se

Samordnare

Carl Hörberg

Epost: hoerbergcarl@gmail.com

Strategisk kommunikation

Ahmed Abdala (shino)

E-post: ahab2988@gmail.com

Kultur och Teknik

Mikael Steger

E-post: msteger0314@gmail.com

Kansliansvarig

Elisabet Karlsson

elisabet@kurage.se

SUIS Juridiska rådgivare

Roland Fransson

E-post: roland@jemaradgivning.se

Revisor

Hashi Mohamed

E-post: hashi.nasir@gmail.com

Revisor

Fuad Omar

E-post: fuad.omar@gmail.com