Contact

  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobile: 070-092 45 99
  • Address: Kavallerivägen 24, 174 58 Sundbyberg
  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobile: 070-092 45 99
  • Address: Kavallerivägen 24, 174 58 Sundbyberg
Ord

Omar Abdulahi

Federal President

  • City: Stockholm
  • Phone: (+46) -700 259 611
  • Email: omar.abulahi@ungasomalier.org
shara 1

Hoda Faisal Gas

Vice President of the Federation

  • City: Stockholm
  • Phone: (+46) -762 629 553
  • Email: hoda.faizal@ungasomalier.org
Gulled

Guleed Abdi

Union Secretary

  • City: Stockholm
  • Phone: (+46) -735 697 622
  • Email: guleed.abdi@ungasomalier.org
hamdi

Hamdi Ahmed

Education and health responsible

  • City: Västerås
  • Phone: (+46) -769 256 918
  • Email: hamdi.ahmed@ungasomalier.org
RAge

Rage Yusuf

Organization developer

  • City: Gävle
  • Phone: (+46) -751 67 58
  • Email: rage.yusuf@ungasomalier.org
NN

Naima Mohamuud

Responsible for Social Media

  • City: Örebro
  • Email: naima.muhamud@ungasomalier.org

Other advisors

International issues

Hassan Guyo

E-post: guyo.hassan@ungasomalier.se

Coordinator

Carl Hörberg

Epost: hoerbergcarl@gmail.com

Strategic communication

Ahmed Abdala (shino)

E-post: ahab2988@gmail.com

Culture and Technology

Mikael Steger

E-post: msteger0314@gmail.com

Chancellor

Elisabet Karlsson

elisabet@kurage.se

SUIS Legal Advisers

Roland Fransson

E-post: roland@jemaradgivning.se

Auditor

Hashi Mohamed

E-post: hashi.nasir@gmail.com

Auditor

Fuad Omar

E-post: fuad.omar@gmail.com