Contact

  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobil: 070-7989999

  • Adress: Isafjorsgatan 39, 16440 Kista
  • Email: info@ungasomalier.org
  • Tel: 08-428 701 32
  • Mobil: 070-7989999
  • Adress: Isafjordsgatan 39B 16440 Kista
Gulled

Guleed Abdi

Union Secretary

City: Stockholm

Phone: (+46) -735 697 622

  • Email: guleed.abdi@ungasomalier.org
  • info@ungasomalier.org

Other advisors

International issues

Hassan Guyo

E-post: guyo.hassan@ungasomalier.se

Coordinator

Carl Hörberg

Epost: hoerbergcarl@gmail.com

Strategic communication

Ahmed Abdala (shino)

E-post: ahab2988@gmail.com

Culture and Technology

Mikael Steger

E-post: msteger0314@gmail.com

Chancellor

Elisabet Karlsson

elisabet@kurage.se

SUIS Legal Advisers

Roland Fransson

E-post: roland@jemaradgivning.se

Auditor

Hashi Mohamed

E-post: hashi.nasir@gmail.com

Auditor

Fuad Omar

E-post: fuad.omar@gmail.com